Position  Name  Email Link (spaces to combat spam)
 President  Peter Murphy  president @ 
 Vice President  Simon Kendrick  vicepresident @ 
 Treasurer  Peta Cannamela  treasurer @ 
 Secretary  Chris Wilson  secretary @ 
 Membership Secretary  Urszula Stanny  membership @ 
 Program Coordinator  Jess McDonald  programcoordinator @ 
 Public Officer  Belinda Jefferies  publicofficer @ 
 Equipment Hire  Robert Gardner  equipmenthire @ 
 Librarian  Simon Kendrick  librarian @ 
 Pandani Post Editor  Robert Gardner  pandanipost @ 
 Photo Gallery Coordinator  Doug Beer  photogallery @ 
 Walks Login Logout  Pandani Overseer  pandanibush @ 
 Web Manager  Robert Gardner  webmanager @ 
 General Enquiries    info @ 
 Member Payment    memberpayment @ 

Membership Enquiries
Membership Secretary or write to;
The Membership Secretary, Pandani Bushwalking Club, P.O Box 146 North Hobart, Tasmania, 7002.

Come to a club meeting, held at 7:30 pm on the first Wednesday of the month (except December and January) at "The Retreat" Room, 1st. Floor, Phillip Smith Education Centre, Glebe, Hobart (see map below for location).

View Larger Map

Kayaking has become popular among Club members who own their own kayaks and kayaking trips are a regular feature of the program. The photo above is of a group of club members' kayaks pulled ashore. [Photo: Terry Vince]