Contacts

 Position  Name  Email Link (spaces to combat spam)
 President  Simon Kendrick  president @ pandani.org.au 
 Treasurer  Peta Cannamela  treasurer @ pandani.org.au 
 Secretary  Jane Berriman  secretary @ pandani.org.au 
 Membership Secretary  Urszula Stanny  membership @ pandani.org.au 
 Program Coordinator  Jess McDonald  programcoordinator @ pandani.org.au 
 Public Officer  Belinda Jefferies  publicofficer @ pandani.org.au 
 Equipment Hire  Robert Gardner  equipmenthire @ pandani.org.au 
 Librarian  Simon Kendrick  librarian @ pandani.org.au 
 Pandani Post Editor  Robert Gardner  pandanipost @ pandani.org.au 
 Photo Gallery Coordinator  Doug Beer  photogallery @ pandani.org.au 
 Walks Login Logout  Pandani Overseer  pandanibush @ gmail.com 
 Web Manager  Robert Gardner  webmanager @ pandani.org.au 
 General Enquiries    info @ pandani.org.au 

Membership Enquiries
Membership Secretary or write to;
The Membership Secretary, Pandani Bushwalking Club, P.O Box 146 North Hobart, Tasmania, 7002.

Meetings
Come to a club meeting, held at 7:30 pm on the first Thursday of the month (except December and January) at "The Retreat" Room, 1st. Floor, Phillip Smith Education Centre, Glebe, Hobart (see map below for location).



View Larger Map












Kayaking has become popular among Club members who own their own kayaks and kayaking trips are a regular feature of the program. The photo above is of a group of club members' kayaks pulled ashore. [Photo: Terry Vince]